Special Collections

National Book Award Winners - Fiction

Description: The National Book Awards are presented annually "to celebrate the best of American literature, to expand its audience, and to enhance the cultural value of good writing in America." Here we present the Fiction medal winners. #award #adults

Showing 76 through 78 of 78 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1958 The Wapshot Chronicle John Cheever 05/25/2017
2014 Redeployment Phil Klay 05/25/2017
2016 The Underground Railroad Colson Whitehead 05/25/2017

Showing 76 through 78 of 78 results