Special Collections

ALA Award Winners - Young Adult

Description: The American Library Association offers a wide range of awards recognizing excellence in young adult literature. This collection contains winners of the AIYLA, Belpre, Morris, Printz, Nonfiction, and Stonewall awards. #award #teens

Showing 26 through 50 of 57 results
Year Award Title Author Date Added Action
2015 Morris Gabi, a Girl in Pieces Isabel Quintero 08/08/2017
2014 Stonewall Fat Angie E. E. Charlton-Trujillo 01/09/2019
2014 Printz Midwinterblood Marcus Sedgwick 08/08/2017
2014 Nonfiction The Nazi Hunters Neal Bascomb 08/08/2017
2014 Morris Charm And Strange Stephanie Kuehn 08/08/2017
2014 AIYLA If I Ever Get Out of Here Eric Gansworth 08/08/2017
2013 Stonewall Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe Benjamin Alire Saenz 08/08/2017
2013 Printz In Darkness Nick Lake 08/08/2017
2013 Nonfiction Bomb Steve Sheinkin 08/08/2017
2013 Morris Seraphina Rachel Hartman 08/08/2017
2012 Stonewall Putting Makeup on the Fat Boy Bil Wright 08/08/2017
2012 Nonfiction The Notorious Benedict Arnold Steve Sheinkin 08/08/2017
2012 Morris, Printz Where Things Come Back John Corey Whaley 08/08/2017
2012 Morris, Printz Where Things Come Back John Corey Whaley 08/08/2017
2011 Stonewall Almost Perfect Brian Katcher 08/08/2017
2011 Printz Ship Breaker Paolo Bacigalupi 08/08/2017
2011 Nonfiction Janis Joplin Ann Angel 08/08/2017
2010 Stonewall The Vast Fields of Ordinary Nick Burd 08/08/2017
2010 Printz Going Bovine Libba Bray 08/08/2017
2010 Nonfiction Charles and Emma (The Darwins' Leap of Faith) Deborah Heiligman 08/08/2017
2010 Morris Flash Burnout L. K. Madigan 08/08/2017
2009 Printz Jellicoe Road Melina Marchetta 08/08/2017
2009 Morris A Curse Dark As Gold Elizabeth Bunce 08/08/2017
2008 Printz The White Darkness Geraldine Mccaughrean 08/08/2017
2008 AIYLA The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian Sherman Alexie 08/08/2017

Showing 26 through 50 of 57 results