Bookshare Webinars

Featured Webinar

Bookshare 101: How to Get Started with Bookshare

Whether learning takes place online, in the classroom, or a combination of the two, Bookshare makes it easy to get the books students need for back to school. Join us for a free 45-minute webinar to learn how to get started with Bookshare quickly and easily.

teacher helping two students on tablet devices in a classroom

Upcoming Webinars

Join a webinar and get information directly from Bookshare experts. Can’t attend a webinar? Register and we’ll send you the recording afterward.

 

Empower Learning & Save Time with an Individual Membership

  • Date: Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  • Time: 11:00 am Pacific (12:00 pm Mountain/1:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Eastern)
  • Register now

Bookshare and EasyReader for Android, iOS and Fire

  • Date:  Wednesday, January 27, 2021 02:00 PM
  • Time: 11:00 am Pacific (12:00 pm Mountain/1:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Eastern)
  • Register now
 

On-Demand Webinars

Watch webinar recordings of past events.