Special Collections

Nebula Award Winners (science fiction)

Description: The Nebula Award is given by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America for exceptional science fiction or fantasy fiction published in the United States. The following titles were awarded the Nebula Award for best novel. #award

Showing 51 through 59 of 59 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1972 The Gods Themselves Isaac Asimov 05/25/2017
1971 A Time Of Changes Robert Silverberg 05/25/2017
1970 Ringworld Larry Niven 05/25/2017
1969 The Left Hand of Darkness Ursula K. Le Guin 05/25/2017
1968 Rite of Passage Alexei Panshin 05/25/2017
1967 Einstein Intersection Neil Gaiman and Samuel R. Delany 05/25/2017
1966 Flowers for Algernon Daniel Keyes 05/25/2017
1966 Babel-17 Samuel R. Delany 05/25/2017
1965 Dune Frank Herbert 05/25/2017

Showing 51 through 59 of 59 results