Special Collections

Nebula Award Winners (science fiction)

Description: The Nebula Award is given by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America for exceptional science fiction or fantasy fiction published in the United States. Bookshare is pleased to offer the following titles awarded the Nebula Award for best novel.

Showing 51 through 55 of 55 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1968 Rite of Passage Alexei Panshin 05/25/2017
1967 Einstein Intersection Neil Gaiman and Samuel R. Delany 05/25/2017
1966 Flowers for Algernon Daniel Keyes 05/25/2017
1966 Babel-17 (Empire Star) Samuel R. Delany 05/25/2017
1965 Dune (Dune Chronicles, Book 1) Frank Herbert 05/25/2017

Showing 51 through 55 of 55 results