Special Collections

Nebula Award Winners (science fiction)

Description: The Nebula Award is given by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America for exceptional science fiction or fantasy fiction published in the United States. The following titles were awarded the Nebula Award for best novel. #award

Showing 51 through 57 of 57 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1990 Tehanu Ursula K. Le Guin 05/25/2017
2014 Annihilation Jeff Vandermeer 05/25/2017
2011 Among Others Jo Walton 05/25/2017
2010 All Clear Connie Willis 05/25/2017
2010 Blackout Connie Willis 05/25/2017
1992 The Doomsday Book Connie Willis 05/25/2017
1981 The Claw of the Conciliator Gene Wolfe 05/25/2017

Showing 51 through 57 of 57 results