Special Collections

Nebula Award Winners (science fiction)

Description: The Nebula Award is given by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America for exceptional science fiction or fantasy fiction published in the United States. The following titles were awarded the Nebula Award for best novel. #award

Showing 51 through 57 of 57 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
2007 The Yiddish Policemen's Union Michael Chabon 05/25/2017
1987 The Falling Woman Pat Murphy 05/25/2017
1982 No Enemy But Time Michael Bishop 05/25/2017
2011 Among Others Jo Walton 05/25/2017
1967 Einstein Intersection Neil Gaiman and Samuel R. Delany 05/25/2017
1972 The Gods Themselves Isaac Asimov 05/25/2017
1983 Startide Rising David Brin 05/25/2017

Showing 51 through 57 of 57 results