Special Collections

Nebula Award Winners (science fiction)

Description: The Nebula Award is given by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America for exceptional science fiction or fantasy fiction published in the United States. The following titles were awarded the Nebula Award for best novel. #award

Showing 51 through 57 of 57 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1990 Tehanu Ursula K. Le Guin 05/25/2017
1995 The Terminal Experiment Robert J. Sawyer 05/25/2017
1971 A Time Of Changes Robert Silverberg 05/25/2017
1980 Timescape Gregory Benford 05/25/2017
2015 Uprooted Naomi Novik 05/25/2017
2009 The Windup Girl Paolo Bacigalupi 05/25/2017
2007 The Yiddish Policemen's Union Michael Chabon 05/25/2017

Showing 51 through 57 of 57 results