Special Collections

Nebula Award Winners (science fiction)

Description: The Nebula Award is given by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America for exceptional science fiction or fantasy fiction published in the United States. The following titles were awarded the Nebula Award for best novel. #award

Showing 51 through 57 of 57 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
2013 Ancillary Justice Ann Leckie 05/25/2017
1968 Rite of Passage Alexei Panshin 05/25/2017
1985 Ender's Game Orson Scott Card 05/25/2017
2007 The Yiddish Policemen's Union Michael Chabon 05/25/2017
2016 All The Birds In The Sky Charlie Jane Anders 07/28/2017
2017 The Stone Sky N. K. Jemisin 05/21/2018
2019 The Calculating Stars Mary Kowal 07/12/2019

Showing 51 through 57 of 57 results