Special Collections

Edgar Allan Poe Award Winners (mystery)

Description: The Edgar Allan Poe Awards are given annually by the Mystery Writers of America to honor the best in the mystery genre. Bookshare is pleased to offer the following titles awarded the Edgar Award for best novel. #award

Showing 51 through 69 of 69 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1972 The Day of the Jackal Frederick Forsyth 05/25/2017
1971 The Laughing Policeman Maj Sjöwall and Per Wahlöö 05/25/2017
1970 Forfeit Dick Francis 05/25/2017
1969 A Case of Need Michael Crichton and Jeffery Hudson 05/25/2017
1968 God Save the Mark Donald E. Westlake 05/25/2017
1967 King of the Rainy Country Nicolas Freeling 05/25/2017
1966 The Quiller Memorandum Adam Hall 05/25/2017
1965 The Spy Who Came in from the Cold John Le Carré 05/25/2017
1964 The Light of Day Eric Ambler 05/25/2017
1963 Death and the Joyful Woman Ellis Peters 05/25/2017
1962 Gideon's Fire J. J. Marric 05/25/2017
1961 The Progress Of A Crime Julian Symons 05/25/2017
1960 The Hours Before Dawn Celia Fremlin 05/25/2017
1959 The Eighth Circle Stanley Ellin 05/25/2017
1958 Room To Swing Ed Lacy 05/25/2017
1957 A Dram of Poison Charlotte Armstrong 05/25/2017
1956 Beast in View Margaret Millar 05/25/2017
1955 The Long Goodbye Raymond Chandler 05/25/2017
1954 Beat Not The Bones Charlotte Jay 05/25/2017

Showing 51 through 69 of 69 results