Special Collections

Bram Stoker Award Winners (horror)

Description: The Bram Stoker Awards are given by the Horror Writers Association in acknowledgment of superior achievement in the horror genre. Bookshare is pleased to offer the following titles awarded the Bram Stoker Award for best novel. #award

Showing 26 through 33 of 33 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1989 Carrion Comfort Dam Simmons 05/25/2017
2010 A Dark Matter Peter Straub 05/25/2017
2004 In the Night Room Peter Straub 05/25/2017
2003 Lost Boy, Lost Girl Peter Straub 05/25/2017
1999 Mr. X Peter Straub 05/25/2017
1993 The Throat Peter Straub 05/25/2017
2014 Blood Kin Steve Rasnic Tem 05/25/2017
2015 A Head Full of Ghosts Paul Tremblay 05/25/2017

Showing 26 through 33 of 33 results