Special Collections

Caldecott Award Winners

Description: The Caldecott Medal is awarded each year to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children. Bookshare is pleased to offer the Medal winner for each year as well as Honor books that are currently in our collection. #award #kids

Showing 201 through 209 of 209 results
Year Award Title Author Date Added Action
1944 Honors Book A Child's Good Night Book Margaret Wise Brown 05/25/2017
1943 Medal Winner The Little House Virginia Lee Burton 09/05/2019
1943 Honors Book Marshmallow Clare Turlay Newberry 05/25/2017
1942 Medal Winner Make Way for Ducklings Robert Mccloskey 05/25/2017
1942 Honors Book Nothing At All Wanda Gág 05/25/2017
1942 Honors Book Paddle-to-the-Sea Holling Clancy Holling 05/25/2017
1941 Honors Book April's Kittens Clare Turlay Newberry 05/25/2017
1939 Honors Book Andy and the Lion James Daugherty 05/25/2017
1939 Honors Book Wee Gillis Munro Leaf and Robert Lawson 05/25/2017

Showing 201 through 209 of 209 results