Special Collections

Newbery Award Winners

Description: The Newbery Medal is awarded annually to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children. Included are the medal winner for each year, plus Honor books that are in the collection. #award #kids

Showing 326 through 330 of 330 results
Year Award Title Author Date Added Action
2001 Medal Winner A Year Down Yonder Richard Peck 05/25/2017
2014 Honors Book The Year of Billy Miller Kevin Henkes 05/25/2017
1996 Honors Book Yolonda's Genius Carol Fenner 05/25/2017
1933 Medal Winner Young Fu of the Upper Yangtze Elizabeth Foreman Lewis 05/25/2017
1967 Honors Book Zlateh the Goat and Other Stories Isaac Bashevis Singer and Elizabeth Shub 05/25/2017

Showing 326 through 330 of 330 results