Special Collections

Young Reader's Choice Award Winners

Description: Bookshare is pleased to offer the following titles selected for the annual Pacific Northwest Library Association's Young Reader's Choice Award.

Showing 101 through 116 of 116 results
Year Award Title Author Date Added Action
1958 Youth Golden Mare William Corbin 05/25/2017
1957 Medal Winner Henry and Ribsy (Henry Huggins #3) Beverly Cleary and Tracy Dockray 05/25/2017
1956 Youth Miss Pickerell Goes to Mars Ellen Macgregor 05/25/2017
1952 Medal Winner Sea Star Marguerite Henry 05/25/2017
1951 Medal Winner King of the Wind Wesley Dennis and Marguerite Henry 05/25/2017
1950 Medal Winner McElligot's Pool Dr Seuss 05/25/2017
1949 Youth Cowboy Boots Shannon Garst 05/25/2017
1948 Medal Winner The Black Stallion Returns Walter Farley 05/25/2017
1947 Medal Winner Homer Price Robert Mccloskey 05/25/2017
1946 Youth The Return of Silver Chief Jack O'Brien 05/25/2017
1945 Medal Winner Snow Treasure Marie Mcswigan 05/25/2017
1944 Medal Winner The Black Stallion Walter Farley 05/25/2017
1943 Medal Winner Lassie Come-Home Eric Knight 05/25/2017
1942 Medal Winner By the Shores of Silver Lake (Little House #5) Laura Ingalls Wilder and Garth Williams 05/25/2017
1941 Medal Winner Mr. Popper's Penguins Robert Lawson and Florence Atwater and Richard Atwater 05/25/2017
1940 Youth Paul Bunyan Swings His Axe Dell J. Mccormick 05/25/2017

Showing 101 through 116 of 116 results