Special Collections

National Book Award Winners - Fiction

Description: The National Book Awards are presented annually "to celebrate the best of American literature, to expand its audience, and to enhance the cultural value of good writing in America." Here we present the Fiction medal winners.

Showing 76 through 77 of 77 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1951 Collected Stories William Faulkner 05/25/2017
1950 The Man with the Golden Arm (50th Anniversary Edition) Nelson Algren 05/25/2017

Showing 76 through 77 of 77 results