Special Collections

National Book Award Winners - Fiction

Description: The National Book Awards are presented annually "to celebrate the best of American literature, to expand its audience, and to enhance the cultural value of good writing in America." Here we present the Fiction medal winners. #award #adults

Showing 76 through 79 of 79 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
2016 The Underground Railroad Colson Whitehead 05/25/2017
1968 The Eighth Day Thornton Wilder 05/25/2017
1973 Augustus John A. Williams 05/25/2017
1975 The Hair of Harold Roux Thomas Williams 05/25/2017

Showing 76 through 79 of 79 results