Special Collections

National Book Award Winners - Fiction

Description: The National Book Awards are presented annually "to celebrate the best of American literature, to expand its audience, and to enhance the cultural value of good writing in America." Here we present the Fiction medal winners. #award #adults

Showing 76 through 79 of 79 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1973 Chimera John Barth 05/25/2017
1996 Ship Fever Andrea Barrett 05/25/2017
1981 Sister Wolf Ann Arensberg 05/25/2017
1950 The Man with the Golden Arm (50th Anniversary Edition) Nelson Algren 05/25/2017

Showing 76 through 79 of 79 results