Special Collections

National Book Award Winners - Fiction

Description: The National Book Awards are presented annually "to celebrate the best of American literature, to expand its audience, and to enhance the cultural value of good writing in America." Here we present the Fiction medal winners. #award #adults

Showing 76 through 80 of 80 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1954 The Adventures of Augie March Saul Bellow 05/25/2017
1953 Invisible Man Ralph Ellison 05/25/2017
1952 From Here to Eternity James Jones 05/25/2017
1951 Collected Stories William Faulkner 05/25/2017
1950 The Man with the Golden Arm (50th Anniversary Edition) Nelson Algren 05/25/2017

Showing 76 through 80 of 80 results