Special Collections

New York Times Bestsellers - Fiction

Description: Bookshare is pleased to offer the top 10 fiction books from the New York Times bestseller list on a monthly basis. The collection is arranged by month covering the past two years. Books are added in as they become available.


Showing 51 through 75 of 569 results
 
 

The Woman in the Window

by A. J Finn

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn“Unputdownable.” —Stephen King“A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware“Absolutely gripping.

Date Added: 01/12/2018


Year: 2018

Month: January

The Wanted

by Robert Crais

Investigator Elvis Cole and his partner Joe Pike take on the deadliest case of their lives in the new masterpiece of suspense from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Robert Crais.It seemed like a simple case—before the bodies started piling up...

Date Added: 01/05/2018


Year: 2018

Month: January

The Wanted

by Robert Crais

As addictive as Lee Child and as explosive as Michael Connelly – the new thriller from Robert ?Crais Seventeen-year-old Tyson is a normal teenaged boy – he’s socially awkward, obsessed with video games, and always hungry.

Date Added: 01/05/2018


Year: 2018

Month: January

Pachinko

by Min Jin Lee

A new tour de force from the bestselling author of Free Food for Millionaires, for readers of A Fine Balance and Cutting for Stone.

Date Added: 12/15/2017


Year: 2017

Month: December

Darker

by E L James

E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe.

Date Added: 12/08/2017


Year: 2017

Month: December

Past Perfect

by Danielle Steel

The latest hardcover from #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel, Past Perfect is a spellbinding story of two families living a hundred years apart who come together in time in a startling moment, opening the door to rare friendship and

Date Added: 12/08/2017


Year: 2017

Month: December

The People vs. Alex Cross

by James Patterson

The charges: explosiveAlex Cross has never been on the wrong side of the law-until now.

Date Added: 12/01/2017


Year: 2017

Month: December

Count to Ten

by James Patterson and Ashwin Sanghi

From the world's #1 bestselling author comes the newest book in the blockbuster PRIVATE series...Santosh Wagh quit his job as head of Private India after harrowing events in Mumbai almost got him killed.

Date Added: 11/27/2017


Year: 2017

Month: December

Future Home of the Living God

by Louise Erdrich

Louise Erdrich, the New York Times bestselling, National Book Award-winning author of LaRose and The Round House, paints a startling portrait of a young woman fighting for her life and her unborn child against oppressive forces that manifest in the

Date Added: 11/27/2017


Year: 2017

Month: December

Artemis

by Andy Weir

The bestselling author of The Martian returns with an irresistible new near-future thriller—a heist story set on the moon. Jazz Bashara is a criminal. Well, sort of.

Date Added: 11/27/2017


Year: 2017

Month: December

Hardcore Twenty-Four

by Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich’s #1 New York Times bestselling sensation Stephanie Plum returns in her twenty-forth thriller as mutilated corpses litter the streets of New Jersey... Trouble comes in bunches for Stephanie Plum.

Date Added: 11/27/2017


Year: 2017

Month: December

Typhoon Fury

by Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison

Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon sail into a perfect storm of danger when they try to stop a new world war in this thrilling novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.

Date Added: 12/15/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

In This Moment

by Karen Kingsbury

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a brand-new Baxter Family novel about a beloved high school principal who starts a Bible Study to improve the lives of his struggling students, only to become the national focus of a

Date Added: 11/17/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

The House of Unexpected Sisters

by Alexander Mccall Smith

Precious Ramotswe learns valuable lessons about first impressions and forgiveness in this latest installment of the beloved and best-selling No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series.

Date Added: 11/17/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

The House of Unexpected Sisters

by Alexander Mccall Smith

Precious Ramotswe learns valuable lessons about first impressions and forgiveness in this latest installment of the beloved and bestselling No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series.

Date Added: 11/17/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

Every Breath You Take

by Mary Higgins Clark and Alafair Burke

“Queen of Suspense” Mary Higgins Clark and Alafair Burke are back with their fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Under Suspicion series; Every Breath You Take follows television producer’s Laurie Moran investigation of the unsolved Met

Date Added: 11/17/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

Every Breath You Take

by Mary Higgins Clark and Alafair Burke

Laurie Moran’s professional life is a success—her television show Under Suspicion is a hit, both in the ratings and its record of solving cold cases.

Date Added: 11/17/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

Every Breath You Take

by Mary Higgins Clark and Alafair Burke

The unmissable thriller from the Grande Dame of Suspense, MARY HIGGINS CLARK, and New York Times bestselling author ALAFAIR BURKE.

Date Added: 11/17/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

The Noel Diary

by Richard Paul Evans

In this new holiday-themed novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Mistletoe Promise and The Walk, a man receives the best Christmas present he could ask for: the chance to re-write the past.

Date Added: 11/17/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

The Midnight Line

by Lee Child

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child returns with a gripping new powerhouse thriller featuring Jack Reacher, “one of this century’s most original, tantalizing pop-fiction heroes” (The Washington Post).

Date Added: 11/17/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

Twin Peaks

by Mark Frost

The crucial sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Secret History of Twin Peaks, this novel bridges the two series, and takes you deeper into the mysteries raised by the new series.

Date Added: 11/15/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

In the Midst of Winter

by Isabel Allende

New York Times and worldwide bestselling “dazzling storyteller” (Associated Press) Isabel Allende returns with a sweeping novel about three very different people who are brought together in a mesmerizing story that journeys from present-day Brooklyn

Date Added: 11/15/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

In the Midst of Winter

by Isabel Allende

**The captivating new novel from the multi-million-bestselling author of The House of the Spirits and The Japanese Lover**New York Times bestseller Isabel Allende returns with a beautifully crafted, multi-generational novel of struggle, endurance

Date Added: 11/15/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

Two Kinds of Truth

by Michael Connelly

Harry Bosch searches for the truth in the new thriller from #1 NYT bestselling author Michael ConnellyAn Amazon Book of the MonthHarry Bosch is back as a volunteer working cold cases for the San Fernando Police Department and is called out to a

Date Added: 11/15/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November

Strange Weather: Four Short Novels

by Joe Hill

A collection of four chilling novels, ingeniously wrought gems of terror from the brilliantly imaginative, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Fireman, Joe Hill.

Date Added: 11/15/2017


Year: 2017

Month: November


Showing 51 through 75 of 569 results