Special Collections

Theodor Seuss Geisel Award Winners

Description: The (Theodor Seuss) Geisel Award is given annually to the author(s) and illustrator(s) of the most distinguished American book for beginning readers published in English in the United States during the preceding year. #award #kids

Showing 26 through 30 of 30 results
Year Award Title Author Date Added Action
2007 Medal Winner Zelda and Ivy, the Runaways Laura Mcgee Kvasnosky 05/25/2017
2008 Honors Book Vulture View April Pulley Sayre 05/25/2017
2010 Honors Book I Spy Fly Guy! Tedd Arnold 05/25/2017
2010 Honors Book Little Mouse Gets Ready Jeff Smith 05/25/2017
2010 Honors Book One Funny Day Kate Mcmullan 05/25/2017

Showing 26 through 30 of 30 results