Special Collections

Bluebonnet Award Winners

Description: The Texas Bluebonnet Award winners are selected by librarians, teachers, parents, students and other interested persons and are appropriate for grades 3-6. #award

Showing 26 through 36 of 36 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1985 Skinnybones Barbara Park 05/31/2017
1990 There's A Boy in the Girl's Bathroom Louis Sachar 05/31/2017
2003 The Golden Mare, The Firebird, And The Magic Ring Ruth Sanderson 08/15/2018
1997 Math Curse Jon Scieszka and Lane Smith 11/02/2018
1995 The Stinky Cheese Man and Other Fairly Stupid Tales Jon Scieszka and Lane Smith 06/28/2019
1993 The Houdini Box Brian Selznick 05/31/2017
2010 Help Me, Mr. Mutt! Janet Stevens 05/31/2017
1983 A Dog Called Kitty Bill Wallace 05/31/2017
1992 Snot Stew Bill Wallace 05/31/2017
1988 Christina's Ghost Betty Ren Wright 05/31/2017
1986 The Dollhouse Murders Betty Ren Wright 05/31/2017

Showing 26 through 36 of 36 results