Special Collections

ALA Award Winners - Young Adult

Description: The American Library Association offers a wide range of awards recognizing excellence in young adult literature. This collection contains winners of the AIYLA, Belpre, Morris, Printz, Nonfiction, and Stonewall awards. #award #teens

Showing 1 through 25 of 57 results
Year Award Title Author Date Added Action
2018 Stonewall The 57 Bus Dashka Slater 02/12/2018
2008 AIYLA The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian Sherman Alexie 08/08/2017
2011 Stonewall Almost Perfect Brian Katcher 08/08/2017
2013 Stonewall Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe Benjamin Alire Saenz 08/08/2017
2020 Stonewall The Black Flamingo Dean Atta 11/10/2020
2013 Nonfiction Bomb Steve Sheinkin 08/08/2017
2016 Printz Bone Gap Laura Ruby 08/08/2017
2010 Nonfiction Charles and Emma (The Darwins' Leap of Faith) Deborah Heiligman 08/08/2017
2014 Morris Charm And Strange Stephanie Kuehn 08/08/2017
2009 Morris A Curse Dark As Gold Elizabeth Bunce 08/08/2017
2019 Morris Darius the Great Is Not Okay Adib Khorram 01/28/2019
2020 Printz Dig A.S. King 11/10/2020
2021 Printz Everything Sad Is Untrue Daniel Nayeri 01/25/2021
2014 Stonewall Fat Angie E. E. Charlton-Trujillo 01/09/2019
2020 Morris The Field Guide to the North American Teenager Ben Philippe 11/10/2020
2004 Printz The First Part Last Angela Johnson 08/08/2017
2010 Morris Flash Burnout L. K. Madigan 08/08/2017
2021 Belpre Furia Yamile Saied Méndez 01/25/2021
2015 Morris Gabi, a Girl in Pieces Isabel Quintero 08/08/2017
2010 Printz Going Bovine Libba Bray 08/08/2017
2018 Morris The Hate U Give Angie Thomas 02/12/2018
2016 AIYLA House of Purple Cedar Tim Tingle 08/08/2017
2005 Printz How I Live Now Meg Rosoff 08/08/2017
2019 Stonewall Hurricane Child Kheryn Callender 01/28/2019
2014 AIYLA If I Ever Get Out of Here Eric Gansworth 08/08/2017

Showing 1 through 25 of 57 results