Special Collections

Alex Award Winners

Description: The Alex Awards are given to ten books written for adults that have special appeal to young adults, ages 12 through 18. Explore Bookshare's collection of winners from the past five years. #award

Showing 76 through 80 of 80 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
2013 The Round House Louise Erdrich 08/10/2017
2013 Pure Julianna Baggott 08/10/2017
2013 Mr. Penumbra's 24-hour Bookstore Robin Sloan 08/10/2017
2013 Girlchild Tupelo Hassman 08/10/2017
2013 Caring Is Creepy David Zimmerman 08/09/2017

Showing 76 through 80 of 80 results