Special Collections

PEN Open Book Award

Description: The PEN Open Book Award, formerly the Beyond Margins Awards, is awarded to book-length writings by authors of color (U.S. residency or citizenship is not required), published in the United States during the current calendar year. #adults #award

Showing 26 through 29 of 29 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
2006 Dancing in the Dark Caryl Phillips 04/04/2018
2015 Citizen Claudia Rankine 04/04/2018
2016 Chord Rick Barot 04/04/2018
2012 The Beautiful and the Damned Siddhartha Deb 04/04/2018

Showing 26 through 29 of 29 results