Special Collections

'Red Queen' series

Description: The #1 New York Times bestselling series by author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.


Showing 1 through 8 of 8 results
 
Category Title Author Date Added Action
Book 1 Red Queen Victoria Aveyard 10/26/2018
Book 2 Glass Sword Victoria Aveyard 10/26/2018
Book 3 King's Cage Victoria Aveyard 10/26/2018
Book 4 War Storm Victoria Aveyard 10/26/2018
Complete Collection Red Queen Collection Victoria Aveyard 10/26/2018
Complete Collection Red Queen 4-Book Collection Victoria Aveyard 10/26/2018
Prequel Novella Queen Song Victoria Aveyard 10/26/2018
Prequel Novella Steel Scars Victoria Aveyard 10/26/2018

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 results