Special Collections

Caldecott Award Winners

Description: The Caldecott Medal is awarded each year to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children. Bookshare is pleased to offer the Medal winner for each year as well as Honor books that are currently in our collection. #award #kids

Showing 1 through 25 of 195 results
Year Award Title Author Date Added Action
2016 Honors Book Trombone Shorty Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews 05/14/2018
1982 Honors Book Where the Buffaloes Begin Olaf Baker 05/25/2017
1994 Honors Book Yo! Yes? Chris Raschka 05/25/2017
1953 Honors Book Ape in a Cape Fritz Eichenberg 05/25/2017
1955 Honors Book Wheel on the Chimney Margaret Wise Brown 05/25/2017
1947 Honors Book The Boats on the River Marjorie Flack 05/25/2017
2004 Honors Book Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! Mo Willems 05/25/2017
1954 Honors Book Green Eyes A. Birnbaum 05/25/2017
1996 Honors Book Hildilid's Night Cheli D. Ryan 05/25/2017
2005 Honors Book Knuffle Bunny Mo Willems 05/25/2017
1971 Honors Book Frog and Toad Are Friends Arnold Lobel 05/25/2017
2006 Honors Book Zen Shorts Jon J. Muth 05/25/2017
1985 Honors Book Have You Seen My Duckling? Nancy Tafuri 05/25/2017
2001 Honors Book Click, Clack, Moo Doreen Cronin and Betsy Lewin 05/25/2017
1996 Honors Book Zin! Zin! Zin! A Violin Lloyd Moss 05/25/2017
1968 Honors Book Frederick Leo Lionni 05/25/2017
1953 Honors Book The Storm Book Charlotte Zolotow 05/25/2017
2016 Honors Book Last Stop On Market Street Matt de la Peña and Christian Robinson 05/25/2017
1997 Honors Book The Graphic Alphabet David Pelletier 05/25/2017
2012 Honors Book Me ... Jane Patrick Mcdonnell 05/25/2017
1944 Honors Book A Child's Good Night Book Margaret Wise Brown 05/25/2017
2008 Honors Book Knuffle Bunny Too Mo Willems 05/25/2017
1962 Honors Book Little Bear's Visit Else Holmelund Minarik 05/25/2017
1990 Honors Book Hershel And The Hanukkah Goblins Eric A. Kimmel 05/25/2017
1942 Honors Book Nothing At All Wanda Gág 05/25/2017

Showing 1 through 25 of 195 results