Special Collections

National Book Award Winners - Non-Fiction

Description: The National Book Awards are presented annually "to celebrate the best of American literature, to expand its audience, and to enhance the cultural value of good writing in America." Here we present the Non-Fiction medal winners. #award #adults

Showing 76 through 83 of 83 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
2010 Just Kids Patti Smith 05/25/2017
2001 The Noonday Demon Andrew Solomon 05/25/2017
2018 The New Negro Jeffrey C. Stewart 01/22/2019
2009 The First Tycoon T. J. Stiles 05/25/2017
1975 All God's Dangers Theodore Rosengarten 05/25/2017
1975 Lives of a Cell Lewis Thomas 05/25/2017
2007 Legacy of Ashes Tim Weiner 05/25/2017
1980 The Right Stuff Tom Wolfe 05/25/2017

Showing 76 through 83 of 83 results