Special Collections

National Book Award Winners - Non-Fiction

Description: The National Book Awards are presented annually "to celebrate the best of American literature, to expand its audience, and to enhance the cultural value of good writing in America." Here we present the Non-Fiction medal winners. #award #adults

Showing 76 through 83 of 83 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
1986 Arctic Dreams Barry Holstun Lopez 05/25/2017
2004 Arc of Justice Kevin Boyle 05/25/2017
1984 Andrew Jackson and the Course of American Democracy 1833-1845 Robert V. Remini 05/25/2017
1975 Anarchy, State, and Utopia Robert Nozick 05/25/2017
1997 American Sphinx Joseph J. Ellis 05/25/2017
1996 An American Requiem James Carroll 05/25/2017
1975 All God's Dangers Theodore Rosengarten 05/25/2017
2014 Age of Ambition Evan Osnos 05/25/2017

Showing 76 through 83 of 83 results