Special Collections

Bluebonnet Award Winners

Description: The Texas Bluebonnet Award winners are selected by librarians, teachers, parents, students and other interested persons and are appropriate for grades 3-6. #award

Showing 1 through 25 of 37 results
Year Title Author Date Added Action
2021 If I Built A School Chris Van Dusen 03/24/2021
2020 El Chupacabras Adam Rubin and Crash McCreery 11/10/2020
1995 The Stinky Cheese Man and Other Fairly Stupid Tales Jon Scieszka and Lane Smith 06/28/2019
2014 Ten Rules You Absolutely Must Not Break if You Want to Survive the School Bus John Grandits 05/23/2019
2019 Sergeant Reckless Iacopo Bruno and Patricia McCormick 04/18/2019
2001 Cook-a-Doodle-Doo! Janet Stevens and Susan Stevens Crummel 11/02/2018
1997 Math Curse Jon Scieszka and Lane Smith 11/02/2018
2012 The Strange Case Of Origami Yoda This title is no longer available. Tom Angleberger 11/02/2018
2011 The Uglified Ducky James Stimson and Willy Claflin 09/11/2018
2009 One Potato, Two Potato Cynthia C. Defelice 08/15/2018
2008 On The Road Mike Reed and Lucy Nolan 08/15/2018
2007 Ghost Fever Joe Hayes 08/15/2018
2005 Togo Robert J. Blake 08/15/2018
2004 Shoeless Joe And Black Betsy Phil Bildner 08/15/2018
2003 The Golden Mare, The Firebird, And The Magic Ring Ruth Sanderson 08/15/2018
2018 The Last Kids on Earth Max Brallier and Doug Holgate 04/23/2018
2016 When The Beat Was Born Theodore Taylor and Laban Carrick Hill 04/23/2018
1989 Wait Till Helen Comes Mary Downing Hahn 05/31/2017
1998 Tornado Betsy Byars 05/31/2017
1996 Time for Andrew Mary Downing Hahn 05/31/2017
1990 There's A Boy in the Girl's Bathroom Louis Sachar 05/31/2017
1982 Superfudge Judy Blume 05/31/2017
1992 Snot Stew Bill Wallace 05/31/2017
1985 Skinnybones Barbara Park 05/31/2017
1994 Shiloh Phyllis Reynolds Naylor 05/31/2017

Showing 1 through 25 of 37 results