Special Collections

ALA Award Winners - Young Adult

Description: The American Library Association offers a wide range of awards recognizing excellence in young adult literature. This collection contains winners of the AIYLA, Belpre, Morris, Printz, Nonfiction, and Stonewall awards.

Showing 26 through 46 of 46 results
Year Award Title Author Date Added Action
2012 Nonfiction The Notorious Benedict Arnold: A True Story of Adventure, Heroism and Treachery Steve Sheinkin 08/08/2017
2012 Morris, Printz Where Things Come Back John Corey Whaley 08/08/2017
2012 Morris, Printz Where Things Come Back John Corey Whaley 08/08/2017
2011 Stonewall Almost Perfect Brian Katcher 08/08/2017
2011 Printz Ship Breaker Paolo Bacigalupi 08/08/2017
2011 Nonfiction Janis Joplin: Rise Up Singing Ann Angel 08/08/2017
2010 Stonewall The Vast Fields of Ordinary Nick Burd 08/08/2017
2010 Printz Going Bovine Libba Bray 08/08/2017
2010 Nonfiction Charles and Emma (The Darwins' Leap of Faith) Deborah Heiligman 08/08/2017
2010 Morris Flash Burnout L. K. Madigan 08/08/2017
2009 Printz Jellicoe Road Melina Marchetta 08/08/2017
2009 Morris A Curse Dark As Gold Elizabeth Bunce 08/08/2017
2008 Printz The White Darkness Geraldine Mccaughrean 08/08/2017
2008 AIYLA The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian Sherman Alexie 08/08/2017
2006 Printz Looking for Alaska John Green 08/08/2017
2005 Printz How I Live Now Meg Rosoff 08/08/2017
2004 Printz The First Part Last Angela Johnson 08/08/2017
2003 Printz Postcards From No Man's Land Aidan Chambers 08/08/2017
2002 Printz A Step from Heaven An Na 08/08/2017
2001 Printz Kit's Wilderness David Almond 08/08/2017
2000 Printz Monster Walter Dean Myers 08/08/2017

Showing 26 through 46 of 46 results