Browse Results What Download Format Should I Choose?

Showing 1 through 25 of 10,802 results
Previous   Page: 1 2 3 Go to last page   Next

Murder In Gotham

by Isidore Haiblum

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

Bring Your Own Poison

by Jimmie Ruth Evans

Park the new Trailer Park mystery on your shelves. Waitress Wanda Nell Culpepper is burning the candle at both ends, but she can't afford to pass up hefty tips from a bachelor party at the Kountry Kitchen. She's prepared to dodge a few roaming hands-but not to witness a murder.

Turkey Flambe

by Nancy Fairbanks

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

Murder By Numbers

by Kaye Morgan

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

Wild Indigo

by Sandi Ault

Bureau of Land Management Agent Jamaica Wild has witnessed the death of a Tanoah Pueblo man who was trampled by buffalo. After the tribal government and local paper make allegations that Jamaica caused the stampede, she is determined to solve this mystery. But what is revealed is a greater secret regarding Tanoah Pueblo-one that threatens its future and its past.

Master of the Highlands

by Veronica Wolff

A modern woman finds true love across the ocean-and across time. A fabulous debut for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Karen Marie Moning Lily Hamlin is making a pilgrimage to Scotland with hopes for some direction in her life. There she discovers an overgrown maze and a strange stone map-and lands back in time, in the Lochaber of 1654. Ewen, Chief of the Clan Cameron, must save his people from the brutal redcoats. But then he meets a saucy lass with a peculiar accent, no regard for his title-and an arousing body. Drawn to each other despite their differences, they both realize that they don't want her to go back to her own time. But with battles brewing, staying is a gamble.

The Stolen Princess

by Anne Gracie

The younger son of an earl, Gabriel Fitzpaine earned glory and honor on the battlefield, but now, without purpose, he finds himself deliberately courting danger at every turn. Then one night he races his horse along a death-defying moonlit cliff-and stumbles upon a princess on the run.

Just a Taste

by Deirdre Martin

While trying to keep his retired hockey star brother out of the kitchen, Anthony Dante has turned his restaurant into a Brooklyn institution. But the stunning Vivi Robitaille is giving him some competition with her new bistro. The table is set for a culinary war-until things start getting spicy.

Darkling

by Yasmine Galenorn

The D'Artigo sisters, Camille, Delilah, and Menolly, are half-human, half- Fae operatives for the Otherworld Intelligence Agency. When humans begin to go missing, then turn up as newly born vampires, Menolly- an acrobat extraordinaire-turned-vampire- must face the demons haunting her memories.

Mark's Story

by Tim Lahaye Jerry B. Jenkins

The thrilling new novel of the Jesus Chronicles from the authors of the multi-million bestselling Left Behind series. The phenomenal multi-million-selling Left Behind series has won legions of fans. Now Tim LaHaye and Jerry Jenkins give us the second book in their bestselling Jesus Chronicles-biblically inspired novels that bring to life the story of Jesus as never told before. Mark's Story is a thrilling account that vividly depicts the last day before Jesus' crucifixion and the danger that early believers faced as they boldly proclaimed him Christ the Lord. Readers will discover firsthand the growth of the early Church, the struggles of Jesus' followers, the persecution they endured-and their bravery and passion, which laid the foundation for the Christian Church and still reverberates throughout the world today.

Hide and Seek

by Alyssa Brooks

Another sexy tale from a sultry new voice in erotic romance. Confident, freewheeling Maxim Cox has been thinking lately that something's been missing in his life. Then he sees his old college crush facing scandal in a tabloid and figures it out; it's Elisa Cross, the one who got away. Now he'll do anything it takes to have Elisa, in every way. To escape the scandal, Elisa has sworn off men and holed herself up in a cabin miles from anywhere. So when Maxim appears at her door in the middle of a snowstorm, she can't believe it. She swore she'd never give in to his devilish good looks, but the raging storm and her raging desires make him impossible to refuse. But Elisa's determined to keep the upper hand-and arranges a game of Hide and Seek. And if Maxim can play by her rules and find her, he can have her-all of her.

Servant: The Awakening

by L. L. Foster

Urban paranormal fantasy featuring Gabrielle Cody: Servant. Slayer. Seducer. Gabrielle Cody has the ability to see the demons among us as they really are-and the responsibility to destroy them. She can't allow anyone to get in her way, even the magnetic Detective Luther Cross. Sensing a malevolent presence watching and stalking her, Gaby is drawn again and again to an abandoned hospital surrounded by an aura of sickness and suffering-and unimaginable evil.

Real Murders

by Charlaine Harris

Though a small town at heart, Lawrenceton, Georgia, has its dark side-and crime buffs. One of whom is librarian Aurora "Roe" Teagarden, a member of the Real Murders Club, which meets once a month to analyze famous cases. It's a harmless pastime-until the night she finds a member killed in a manner that eerily resembles the crime the club was about to discuss. And as other brutal "copycat" killings follow, Roe will have to uncover the person behind the terrifying game, one that casts all the members of Real Murders, herself included, as prime suspects-or potential victims.

Hex Marks the Spot

by Madelyn Alt

While her boss becomes entranced with a beautiful armoire at the countywide craft bazaar, Maggie can't help noticing the Amish craftsman who made it. Though his clothes may be plain, he himself is more handsome than a man sporting a jawline-only beard has any right to be. And he seems pretty aware that the ladies love his...furniture. But when the hunky craftsman turns up dead with a strange hex symbol near his corpse, Maggie wonders if the craft involved is the witchy kind.

State of the Onion

by Julie Hyzy

Introducing White House Assistant Chef Olivia Paras, who is rising-and sleuthing-to the top. Includes recipes for a complete presidential menu! Never let them see you sweat-that's White House Assistant Chef Olivia Paras's motto, which is pretty hard to honor in the most important kitchen in the world. She's hell-bent on earning her dream job, Executive Chef. There's just one thing: her nemesis is vying for it, too. Well, that and the fact that an elusive assassin wants to see her fry.

Beware False Profits

by Emilie Richards

There's no rest for the weary Aggie Sloan-Wilcox and her minister husband, who were praying for a relaxing weekend until a member of their flock went missing. Joe Wagner, president of Emerald Springs's food bank, disappears, and Aggie discovers his secret life-as a female impersonator. Meanwhile, the murder of the mayor's wife at the annual food bank fundraiser puts Joe on top of the suspect list. If Aggie doesn't get to the bottom of things fast, she'll be leading a choir singing the blues.

Never on a Sundae

by Wendy Markham Daniella Brodsky Lynn Messina

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

Beyond Fearless

by Rebecca York

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

Breakpoint

by Richard A. Clarke

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

The Black Dragon

by Allyson James

Scorching new romance from the author of Dragon Heat. When Saba Watanabe is attacked by white dragons in human form on the streets of San Francisco, the only man she can turn to for help is the dangerously seductive Malcolm, a black dragon who once made Saba his love slave. But it's Saba who must use her rising powers to save Malcolm-and all of his kind.

A Lady Betrayed

by Nicole Byrd

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

Caressed By Ice

by Nalini Singh

Brenna, a she-wolf Psy, was abducted by a serial killer-and returned a monster. The only person who can help her is Judd, a telekinetic and Council defector. But the passion burning between them could push them both over the edge of sanity.

Slay Bells

by Kate Kingsbury

The second Pennyfoot Hotel Christmas reunion. Cecily Sinclair Baxter's Christmas becomes a working holiday when the man playing Santa Claus for her hotel is found murdered.

Dead Men Don't Get the Munchies

by Miranda Bliss

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

A Murderous Glaze

by Melissa Glazer

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

Showing 1 through 25 of 10,802 results
Previous   Page: 1 2 3 Go to last page   Next

Help

Select your download format based upon: 1) how you want to read your book, and 2) compatibility with your reading tool. For more details, visit the Formats page under the Getting Started tab.

See and hear words read aloud
  • DAISY Text - See words on the screen and hear words being read aloud with the text-to-speech voice installed on your reading tool. Navigate by page, chapter, section, and more. Can also be used in audio-only mode. Compatible with many reading tools, including Bookshare’s free reading tools.
  • DAISY Text with Images - Similar to DAISY Text with the addition of images within the Text. Your reading tool must support images.
  • Read Now with Bookshare Web Reader - Read and see images directly from your Internet browser without downloading! Text-to-speech voicing and word highlighting are available on Google Chrome (extension installation required). Other browsers can be used with limited features. Learn more
Listen to books with audio only
  • DAISY Audio - Listen to books in audio-only mode with the high-quality Kendra voice by Ivona pre-installed. Navigate by page, chapter, section, and more. Must be used with a DAISY Audio compatible reading tool.
  • MP3 - Listen to books in audio-only mode with the high-quality Kendra voice by Ivona pre-installed. Navigate using tracks. Can be used with any MP3 player.
Read in Braille
  • BRF (Braille Ready Format) - Read with any BRF compatible refreshable braille display; navigate using the search or find feature.
  • DAISY Text - Read with any DAISY 3.0 compatible refreshable braille display, navigate by page, chapter, section, and more.
  • Embossed Braille - Use Bookshare’s DAISY Text or BRF formats to generate embossed braille.