Browse Results

Showing 3,076 through 3,100 of 15,188 results
Title Author Copyright Date
Added
Action
Bring the Jubilee: What if the South Had Won the Civil War? Ward Moore 1955 06/06/17
Lot and Lot's Daughter Ward Moore 1953 06/06/17
On the Third Day: A Novel Piers Paul Read 1990 06/06/17
A Patriot in Berlin: A Novel Piers Paul Read 1995 06/06/17
The Villa Golitsyn: A Novel Piers Paul Read 1981 06/06/17
Ruth Elizabeth Gaskell 2017 06/06/17
Cranford Elizabeth Gaskell 2011 06/06/17
Mary Barton Elizabeth Gaskell 2012 06/06/17
Lady Audley's Secret Mary Elizabeth Braddon 2009 06/06/17
The Wild Woman's Guide to Traveling the World: A Novel Kristin Rockaway 2017 06/06/17
Working Girl: Volume Two (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl) Shana Gray 2016 06/06/17
Enjoy Your Journey: Find the Treasure Hidden in Every Day Joyce Meyer 2017 06/06/17
The First Tour de France: Sixty Cyclists and Nineteen Days of Daring on the Road to Paris Peter Cossins 2017 06/06/17
Scattered Seeds: In Search of Family and Identity in the Sperm Donor Generation Jacqueline Mroz 2017 06/06/17
Prescription for the Future: The Twelve Transformational Practices of Highly Effective Medical Organizations J Emanuel Ezekiel J. Emanuel 2017 06/06/17
The Mathematical Corporation: Where Machine Intelligence and Human Ingenuity Achieve the Impossible Josh Sullivan Angela Zutavern 2017 06/06/17
Moon Virginia: Including Washington DC Michaela Riva Gaaserud 2017 06/06/17
Moon Atlantic Canada: Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland & Labrador Andrew Hempstead 2017 06/06/17
Moon Colorado Terri Cook 2017 06/06/17
Do Not Become Alarmed: A Novel Maile Meloy 2017 06/06/17
Indecent Exposure Stuart Woods 2017 06/06/17
Sea Power: The History and Geopolitics of the World's Oceans James Stavridis 2017 06/06/17
The Shark Club Ann Kidd Taylor 2017 06/06/17
150 Years of Stats Canada!: A Guide to Canada's Greatest Country Stats Canada 2017 06/06/17
The Ministry of Utmost Happiness Arundhati Roy 2017 06/06/17

Refine Search

Showing 3,076 through 3,100 of 15,188 results

Help

Select your format based upon: 1) how you want to read your book, and 2) compatibility with your reading tool. To learn more about using Bookshare with your device, visit the Help Center.

Here is an overview of the specialized formats that Bookshare offers its members with links that go to the Help Center for more information.

  • Bookshare Web Reader - A customized reading tool for Bookshare members offering all the features of DAISY with a single click of the "Read Now" link.
  • DAISY (Digital Accessible Information System) - A digital book file format. DAISY books from Bookshare are DAISY 3.0 text files that work with just about every type of access technology that reads text. Books that contain images will have the download option of ‘DAISY Text with Images’.
  • BRF (Braille Refreshable Format) - Digital Braille for use with refreshable Braille devices and Braille embossers.
  • MP3 (MPEG audio layer 3) - Provides audio only with no text. These books are created with a text-to-speech engine and spoken by Kendra, a high quality synthetic voice from Ivona. Any device that supports MP3 playback is compatible.
  • DAISY Audio - Similar to the DAISY option above; however, this option uses MP3 files created with our text-to-speech engine that utilizes Ivonas Kendra voice. This format will work with Daisy Audio compatible players such as Victor Reader Stream and Read2Go.